Measles Information: If you have been exposed to the measles, or have symptoms, please refer to the Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit’s information guide Measles ( or call 811
For more information, visit

RVH Senior Leadership Team – 2024

Gail Hunt President & CEO
Dr. Jeffrey Tyberg Chief of Staff & Vice President, Academic & Medical Affairs
Ben Petersen Executive Vice President, Corporate Services, & Chief Financial Officer
Rachel Kean Vice President, Quality, Risk and Patient Experience & Chief Privacy Officer
Dara Marcoccia Vice President, People Experience, & Chief Human Resources Officer
Leanne Weeks Vice President, Clinical, & Chief Nursing Executive
Dave Brewin Dave Brewin Vice President, Digital Health & Regional Chief Information Officer
Dr. Jesse McLean Director, Research
Pamela Ross CEO, RVH Foundation
Dana Naylor Vice President, Clinical; Regional Vice President, Cancer Services, Ontario Health (Cancer Care Ontario)
Cheryn Thoun Vice President, Communications and Engagement and Chief Communications Officer