Sign In

I am looking for...

I want to...


Meet our Executive Leadership Team

 

Janice Headshot.jpg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​ 

Janice Skot
President & CEO

skotj@rvh.on.ca

Nancy Savage EVP.jpg 

Nancy Savage 
Executive Vice President, 
Patient & Family Experience​

Ontario Health
(Cancer Care Ontario)

savagen@rvh.on.ca


Dr Jeffrey Tyberg RVH COS.jpg


​​​Dr. Jeffrey Tyberg
Chief of Staff

tybergj@rvh.on.ca 


 

Dr. Chris Tebbutt.jpg 

Dr. Chris Tebbutt 
Vice President,
Academic & Medical Affairs

tebbuttc@rvh.on.ca


 


 

 
Ben Petersen 
Executive Vice President,
Corporate Services &
Chief Financial Officer

petersenb@rvh.on.ca


 

 Picture1.jpgElizabeth Ferguson

Vice President Patient Programs, Flow & Chief Nursing Executive (CNE)

fergusone@rvh.on.ca


IMG_9786.jpg
Suzanne Legue 
Vice President,
Strategy, Communications &
Stakeholder Relations

legues@rvh.on.ca

 Darrell Sewell RVH CHROweb.jpgDarrell  Sewell
Vice President,
Facilities and Chief Human Resources Officer

sewellD@rvh.on.ca

EricDean.jpg     

Eric Dean 
Chief Executive Officer
RVH Foundation

deane@rvh.on.ca

 

 

 

 

  •  


 



 


 

​         


 

              


 


 

  •         

              


 

          


 


 

               
 

 

 


 ​