Sign In

I am looking for...

I want to...

Meet our Executive Leadership Team


Janice Headshot.jpg 









Janice Skot
President & CEO

Nancy Savage EVP.jpg 

Nancy Savage 
Executive Vice President, 
Patient & Family Experience​

Ontario Health
(Cancer Care Ontario)

Dr Jeffrey Tyberg RVH COS.jpg

​​​Dr. Jeffrey Tyberg
Chief of Staff 


Dr. Chris Tebbutt.jpg 

Dr. Chris Tebbutt 
Vice President,
Academic & Medical Affairs



Ben Petersen 
Executive Vice President,
Corporate Services &
Chief Financial Officer


 Picture1.jpgElizabeth Ferguson

Vice President Patient Programs, Flow & Chief Nursing Executive (CNE)

Suzanne Legue 
Vice President,
Strategy, Communications &
Stakeholder Relations

 Darrell Sewell RVH CHROweb.jpgDarrell  Sewell
Vice President,
Facilities and Chief Human Resources Officer


Eric Dean 
Chief Executive Officer
RVH Foundation